Share how to fit a bra with friends:

Bra Fitting Home Lingerie FAQs
Best Sellers Fit

Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love Us, Here's Why:

  • The customer service representative answered all my questions and solved the minor issue with my order. I'm very happy!
    Megan Q.     5 star review11/21/2017
  • KEEP DOING WHAT YOU ARE DOING!!!!! I HAD MADE A PURCHASE SEVERAL YEARS AGO AND WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH YOUR PACKAGING...SO PERSONAL!!!WHEN I SEARCHED THE INTERNET FOR JUST MY SIZE BRIEFS, I WAS HAPPY TO SEE THAT YOU HAD THEM ON SALE. I WAS CURIOUS WHETHER YOU STILL HAD THAT PERSONAL TOUCH...AND...YOU DID!!! SO, MY SUGGESTION REMAINS THE SAME...KEEP DOING WHAT YOU ARE DOING...
    Marge     5 star review11/19/2017
  • Thank You for such Great Customer service ! Also for this personal touch. It is people Like you and Companies like Her Room That keep me coming back. I love your products and I will let You know How they Fit. I will be a shopper with you for life. Thank you again for your superior service.
    Bradley M.     5 star review11/17/2017
  • Very positive interaction with associate. She was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Joan K.     5 star review11/17/2017
  • I recently received my new Glamorise wireless sports bra and it's everything I desired: comfortable fit, PERFECT fit, the girls are not popping out, and I don't jiggle when walking. You are my one and only place for bra shopping. I'm so happy you exist and don't have to do anymore searching on where to find a bra.
    Sherell J.     5 star review11/17/2017
  • She was so pleasant and made me glad I was doing business with such a quality company
    Jerry B.     5 star review11/15/2017
  • Very helpful. She made my online shopping experience a breeze. Thank you.
    Elizabeth T.     5 star review11/15/2017
  • I have always been satisfied with your customer service
    Latha D.     4 star review11/15/2017
  • I received my order today and it is exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
    Barbara F.     4 star review11/14/2017
  • I had a great lady helping me. I had no problems understanding her and she had no problems with my order. Thank you for you help.
    Lisa C.     4 star review11/14/2017
  • The rep had more patience than I deserved. She was extremely patient, very helpful and very kind. She deserves at least 6 ******
    Janet H.     5 star review11/14/2017
  • Thank you for allowing me to return three separate orders all in one box!
    Nancy S,     5 star review11/14/2017
  • Love, love these panties. So glad I found your company. Also ordered underwear for my husband...
    Gayle S.     5 star review11/14/2017
  • 1st time customer I rate 5 star because my purchase arrived on time & was everything I expected !! I will be ordering again even if the same purchase + will recommend to family & friends thanks HerRoom for NOT being a scam !!!!
    Quantika D.     5 star review11/14/2017
  • Hi, no suggestions, just praise. Both my daughter and I are very difficult to find sizes, and finding this site has been like finding the holy grail. I've always had to choose 2 out of 3 (sexy, fits correctly, does what I want), while my daughter had given up on finding a supportive wireless bra in her size. Because of the amazing selection of sizes and styles you offer, we were both able to get exactly what we wanted for the first time in our lives. Just as importantly, the wonderful information you offer on each bra(and on breasts) meant we were both able to get the correct fit. I sell plus size ladies clothing and will be recommending your site to all of my customers and colleagues, especially those who are hard to fit.
    Heather H.     5 star review11/13/2017
  • I was excited to purchase the Elomi Amelia bra one I have worn for years that is no longer available at Nordstrom’s so a friend recommended HER ROOM Then I asked the representative if Elomi had a racer back bra she suggested the Etta in 42F Thank You for being my new Bra Shoppe
    Raini C.     5 star review11/11/2017
  • I am a new customer and very pleased with what I have received so far. I am looking forward to receiving the back order items. Can't wait as those items are for a wedding on December 16. The office staff is very nice and have explained everything in terms I can understand. I will be placing orders again in the future. Thank you all very much.
    Sylvia M.     5 star review11/11/2017
  • I do enjoy ordering specialty items from your site and am always happy with my purchases and also happy with the way this return was handled. Windy was very helpful and solved my problem immediately. Thank you.
    Jere S.     5 star review11/10/2017
  • Erica was very quick to help me and very nice. I really liked how quick the issue was resolved. It's why I always buy from y'all.
    Elizabeth R.     5 star review11/10/2017
  • Very patient customer assistance, she helped me find some seamless underwear, and pointed out when a new shipment will likely arrive. I have often shopped here, and always had a positive experience. THANK YOU!
    Patricia M.     5 star review11/9/2017
  • Brisa talked me through the return procedure -- easier than I would have thought. She was very courteous and helpful.
    Colleen D.     5 star review11/9/2017
  • Brisa was very pleasant to speak with. Very professional! She was able to help me get to the screens And prepaid label i needed for returning my items.
    Jacquelynn T.     5 star review11/9/2017
  • You guys are the best! Nice that even Plus sized woman can actually buy sexy undies...every other store makes me feel like 100 years old.....Luv ya all ♥ I received my smart and sexy bra today. Am I a B or a C,,,, NO! I wear a 42DDD and proud of it! Keep up the great work ♥
    Carolyn B.     5 star review11/7/2017
  • Amanda was so sweet, professional, & patient. I had some questions on the item I was interested in - Rhonda Shear cotton support tank, where the size stamp on inside back of item was confusing to me. It read 1XL, I know size 1X, & I know XL. BUT it confused me a bit to see 1XL. She was great, order completed & she did a great job. Thank you Amanda & thank you HerRoom!
    Sarah K.     5 star review11/7/2017
  • Was having trouble with a return but Nataliem solved my problem. She was so kind and very patient. I will surely recommend HerRoom to others.
    Pauline H.     5 star review11/7/2017
  • Your company never disappoints!
    Renee H.     5 star review11/7/2017
  • I called to find out how to return two bras I purchased for my granddaughter. Wrong size,what do I know, I'm 81. The lady I spoke with was most helpful. I will be at the post office tomorrow. Thank you. P.S. My granddaughter loves your products so I'll be back.
    Albert H.     5 star review11/7/2017
  • Thank you, for the wonderful priced bra's.
    Aleta M.     0 star review11/6/2017
  • Representative was very helpful with her suggestions for proper fit of the new bra. Love your website. Best one I have ever encountered.
    Norma Jean M.     5 star review11/6/2017
  • THANK YOU FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF MY EXCHANGE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Rhonda H.     5 star review11/6/2017
  • The rep was very helpful and made some good suggestions.
    Robyn F.     4 star review11/6/2017
  • She suggested I get a another size and also explain the difference between sizes she was very very helpful Thanks Omega
    Omega H.     5 star review11/5/2017
  • Shortest customer service call I ever had to make, polite, efficient and could understand! Great rep, I'd keep this one : )
    Lynn W.     5 star review11/3/2017
  • Fast and efficient chat service. Love it. Thanks.
    Blythe M.     5 star review11/3/2017
  • I had excellent help from Brisa who walked me through the returns process online and remained polite and positive when I made errors and was slow at the process. I really appreciated her support!
    Gail J.     5 star review11/2/2017
  • Have had my eye on the Natori sports bra so it was nice to know it was available. My size is very hard to find in department stores.
    Tina H.     5 star review11/1/2017
  • Stephanie helped me as much as she could. She took time to explain measurements and sizing for me. She was a great help.
    Florance B.     5 star review11/1/2017
  • Exceptional customer service representative- she was courteous, friendly, professional and solved the problem and followed up with me the next day!
    Lynette G.     5 star review11/1/2017
  • Brisa was extremely helpful. I miss my cutoff return period but she managed to get me approved to having my order exchanged. She assisted and resolved my issues. She is efficient and a good problem solver.
    Intan F.     5 star review10/31/2017
  • Emily/Erika was efficient and timely with cancelling my order and answering my inquiry regarding a return. Very pleased with the chat application.
    Gwendolyn F.     4 star review10/30/2017
  • Positive feedback! I just want to thank you for your descrlption of the history of Lanz of Salzburg. My mother wore their nightgowns her whole life, and I wear their flannel pj's exclusively. Today I wanted to find out where they are made and did a google search for history of the company and only your site offered me the explanation!! Thanks for this great customer service.
    Erin R.     0 star review10/29/2017
  • Sent a lovely flannel gown to my best friend. She loved it.. Warm and soft and cute!
    Felicia K.     5 star review10/27/2017
  • As an old woman not used to ordering on line, or having to return anything, I was nervous. The chat was helpful, patient and I am extremely satisfied.
    Jeanette S.     5 star review10/27/2017
  • Your customer service rep was great! She was patient, clear and very helpful.
    Evangelia M.     5 star review10/27/2017
  • I have been ordering many bras since I have gone from a 36 to a 38 but the two I have ordered fit differently. We have three places and I need to replace my old bras and these will be wonderful. Great bras and now I have several sizes for when I gain or lose weight. Thanks for keeping everything straight with all these orders. You are terrific.
    Maylan W.     5 star review10/26/2017
  • I am not so great on the computer an Natalie was a big help to your c0mpany caters to women who are full figured and plus size I think that is terrific not to many places around do that so it is good to know I Wil spread the word because full figured women want to feel glamorous too
    Lena R.     5 star review10/26/2017
  • the young lady that took my order over the phone was very cordial, helpful. patient, and certainly an asset to your organization. keeper
    Linda M.     5 star review10/26/2017
  • I love my items! They fit perfectly and were just what I was looking for!
    Elaine R.     4 star review10/25/2017
  • Your website gives excellent descriptions of the bras; I especially appreciate that you show the back so I can see how the straps lay as I have a problem with sloping shoulders. The steps for ordering are easy. The items arrive quickly and it is easy to return items you are not happy with. You make it easier to find the "right" bra instead of walking all over a store. It made it easy for me to experiment. I ordered, and kept, a $142 bra because I just had to see what kind of bra is worth that kind of money. The Prima Donna Deauville is worth it! (though it is a bit wasted on this old body). This bra definitely is special and worth it! The ladies on the phone are very helpful. And last but not least, you have great variety. I did not compare prices because I was determined to find "My Comfortable Bra" before I die and your website makes it easy. Thanks
    Myra F.     5 star review10/25/2017
  • It's always a pleasure to work with Her Room. It's a favorite site of mine, xoxo!
    Patricia M.     5 star review10/25/2017
  • I wish every woman shopping experience could be so wonderful as mine is when I shopping with you. They are always ready to help me no matter the question. Thank you
    Brenda B.     5 star review10/25/2017
  • Ms. Emily was VERY helpful with my situation. It's so hard to describe something across the screen, or even the phone, when a true visual is necessary. Ms. Emily was patient with my explanations and sought thorough answers. Thank you Ms. Emily!!!!
    Teresa D.     5 star review10/25/2017
  • I love the way your company treats your customers. Also your company/Rep is very helpful and polite. Thank You
    Yolanda S.     5 star review10/24/2017
  • I really appreciate that a discount code that I forgot to enter with my order was honored. Erica answered my question quickly. Your website is full of great information and helpful questions to get the right fit. The selection of bras is really comprehensive. I'm very pleased to have discovered your site.
    Maureen V.     5 star review10/24/2017
  • Nikita was very sweet, kind, patient with me & VERY professional!! I do appreciate her so much!! Also.... I LOVE your Bras & the way they fit!! I have bought them over the years & told my friends & neighbors about them and they all love them too! I have several different styles and will continue to purchase them in all available colors!! I sleep in the ones without the underwire. So comfor- Table!!! Thank you again
    Lynette H.      5 star review10/24/2017
  • My issue was solved really quickly. I was not put on hold. I spoke with an agent immediately who gave me my order # in under a minutte
    Jessica H.      5 star review10/24/2017
  • I would be thriled to let you know! I have had spine surgery so some info I had written down was downstaris..........and she worked with me to help me remember those notes She was patient and laughed when I made my silly jokes.
    Constance M.      5 star review10/23/2017
  • I was very satisfied. I asked the customer service representative about credit that I should be receiving for some items that I returned. They said the package was received and they would process it and it would/could take up to 72 hours to see credit on my account where debit card is linked to.
    Arlene P.      5 star review10/23/2017
  • Great service from your company always! Thank you!
    Eloise M.     5 star review10/23/2017
  • I had some questions about my orders and the rep that I spoke to was very friendly and very helpful. Thanks !
    Roger D.     5 star review10/23/2017
  • Hello, this was my first purchase....and I must say I am totally pleased....very nice....and sent well packaged....and promptly.. thank you
    Grace S.     0 star review10/23/2017
  • Wendy was Awesome, She was quick to understand I needed the product to go to the correct address and name. She was quickly able to correct my errors and let me know all was well and that she had taken care of the order corrections. Very pleasant person.
    Vivian S.     5 star review10/21/2017
  • At times, instructions were slightly hard to follow. And, I was sometimes wondering if she completely understood my questions. But, all-in-all, very good experience
    Kari H.     4 star review10/21/2017
  • I recently ordered from your website for the first time and I'm very pleased. Thanks you.
    Sharon S.     5 star review10/21/2017
  • I tried to order online but it would not respond when I hit place order. It just froze So I called and Megan offered to place the order. She did and was very helpful Great Thanks
    William M.     4 star review10/20/2017
  • Agent was extremely helpful and professional
    Sara Marie J.     4 star review10/20/2017
  • The representative was very helpful in directing me about my return and reordering
    Cecelia N.     4 star review10/19/2017
  • Thank you Tomima.... I just discovered your site when googling a zip up robe.... I love beautiful lingerie ... still, even though I am in my 60’s .... and am always looking for ones with stretchlace tops on the nightgown.The stretch better accommodates larger busts. Thanks... and am looking forward to receiving my order.
    Toni M     5 star review10/17/2017
  • I just wanted to say a huge thank you to your company. Bathing suit and bra shopping have been a source of stress and anxiety and honestly sometimes have been so depressing for me ever since high school when my bra size became 32 DD. As I have a natural chest (ie no implants) I need much more support than the average triangle bikini top. I had to learn how to sew in order to make some bras fit me ( and I am not super great at it lol). But as I am not a master tailor, most of the time I have had to wear XXL bathing suit tops and tie the backs which were supposed to be clasped or just suffer through wearing a bra that slides up my back while my breasts pour out the cups in the center Your company providing stylish and affordable bras and bathing suit tops that actually work for large chests is so amazing and life changing for me and I wanted you to know that for people like me, you are doing way more than just selling clothes. Thank you SO much
    Sondra M.     5 star review10/16/2017
  • Very professional response as well as human warmth when I shared a "fitting" issue (bib body with too small breasts) (46/48 with a A 1/2 cup size)
    Laurel J.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • The return process seems very easy. And I will be ordering a great deal, since it is easy and simple! Thanks!
    Adele C.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Dear HerRoom! Thank you so much for your outstanding service and fabulous products. The purpose of this note is to share praise for your person named Erica, she called me to let me know about a credit I had, and my recent purchases. What a terrific voice on the phone, very kind. Thank you very much for helping me find the best comfortable fit in bras and compliments to you on your outstanding customer service. Thank you Erica! Thank you HerRoom.
    L. Oleson     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Amanda was quite helpful I was able to get more information on purchasing a couple types of bras rather than only one type. I was disappointed that the blue Galmourise is no longer available I am not the only one that would like that color. Please do reconsider. Let me know when the blue is available again. Thank you.
    Tammy G.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Emily was quick to assist with my order; she got the address updated and hopefully it will make it to the right location! Thank you Emily!!
    Kimberly S.     4 star review10/12/2017
  • I would like to thank you for offering multiple styles, brands, colors, and helpful sizing tips! I no longer can shop in ANY stores including plus size stores for the size bra that I need! I have been purchasing bras from your site for the past 3years! My favorite bra Elomi 8720 that I have had for 2yrs, just broke last night! Thank you for offering beautiful bras that make me feel sexy and not just the normal boring nude, white and black options! I have recommend your site to other women who have the same struggles as I do with larger breast! THANK YOU! Sincerely
    Michelle K     5 star review10/12/2017
  • The agent I spoke with was very helpful, polite and quite attentive to my comments.
    Susan L.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Easy transaction -- customer service was great!!
    Robert B.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Very helpful and courteous. She answered my questions in a clear and timely manner. Wonderful young women. Thank you so much.
    Marie C.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Erica was wonderful! My experience was so good, instead of just returning I ordered 2 more Bras!
    Donna R.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • As always, your team of people there are wonderful to work with!
    Rhonda M.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Love you Tomima. Great site . Keep up the good work. All your beautiful items makes a guy jealous he's not a girl.
    L. Lasky     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Due to a (hopefully temporary) hormone imbalance, I found a need for some breast support. Being single made shopping department stores a non-option. I found your website and read some reviews, even from a few men who seemingly have my problem. After doing my best to follow your instructions on fitting, I ordered a bra and it recently arrived. I may have gone one band size too low, but my problem is certainly relieved. Thanks for being there when I needed you and for making the whole process easy and professional.
    M. Alexander     5 star review10/12/2017
  • What a lovely presentation on the bra I just received. The packaging is lush and I just ordered 4 more bras, however in a different design. LOVELY AND SERVICE IS GREAT......THANK YOU!
    N. Cedarblade     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Order arrived - best bra I have ever had - fit perfect. Thanks
    Louise J.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Miss Tomima, I was shopping for Warners bras in Boscovs , $40.00 a piece, couldn't do it. I turned on my kindle and there you are. I was very thankful, to see a company that could fill the bill for a $85.00 a month income. From the bottom of my heart , mercy and grace be with you. Warmest Wished.
    Patricia F.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • This was my first-time ordering from you, and I am so pleased with my choices and your service. The package came to California in just 3 days. Outstanding service. I love the packaging, and all three of my bras fit beautifully! I will be a loyal HerRoom customer from now on!
    Heidi H.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • I would like you to know that I found your "checkout" to be one of the easiest I have ever come across!
    Bev P.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • I really like the universal cup sizing. As a D3, it really made my shopping experience easier. Your center measurements with comments help, also.
    Valerie G.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Accidentally found your site. Recently lost a lot of weight. Went from a 40D to a 34C. Trying to find a comfortable bra that fit right has seemed impossible until YOU. Very first 2 bras were PERFECT.
    Anne Marie B.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Thank YOU. I am so very happy to find you and purchase my lovely bra from you directly. Due to recent back surgery and not being able to shop this item from Macy's, I am so happy and grateful that I could purchase this directly from you.
    Natasha K.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • I love that customer service means so much to HerRoom!!!
    Teena J.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Love my bra. Will order one in each color when I get back from vacation.
    Marie B.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Thank you so much. I have been looking for a bra that fits for 3 years. I have been to all the best Neiman's, Dillard's, Nordstrom. I am little, size 4 with girls that don't match my size. This has been a nightmare. Thanks. Thanks. Thanks!! I just ordered my size from your company!! Hallelujah!!
    Cara B.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Thank you for sending my socks so promptly & enclosing the lovely linen bag as a gift, you should be proud of your company for delivering the promised order perfectly.
    Cynthia L.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Thank you! I look forward to receiving this item! I have an extremely hard time finding the right size, as I am "well endowed" in the chest. Many companies figure if you are a larger size in one area, then you are in other areas as well, then I start getting emails for things that are totally not my size! I was very excited to come across your site!
    Sherrie J.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • One of the things I appreciated most was the reviews of the items on your site. And yes, not just the good ones. Very helpful and transparent. It actually made me buy from you because of it.
    Tammy L.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • First visit to your site. I'm impressed. Ordered products - hope I'm impressed with them, too. I can tell that women designed the site!
    Margaret T.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • This level of customer care is outstanding, and adds to the overall value of the experience of shopping with HerRoom. This quality of care is consistent with the pleasure of shopping for, choosing, and receiving the beautiful-for-all, affordable-for-all products that HerRoom offers. Really a great niche company, and I expect to hear wonderful things about HerRoom because of this level of thoughtfulness and commitment to comprehensive customer care and value.
    Virginia W.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • The last item in my order arrived on Monday. Actually, all of this took place in just a week. I am more than impressed and have passed on your site to several friends.
    Mary M.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Just received my items and am very grateful for your online store and service. Great alternative for shopping and prices are better than in a local store. Thanks so much!
    Maggie R.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Thank you... I received my lovely pink nightgown last night...It came wrapped so nicely and feels soft and silky as I wear it this morning.
    Helaswolf     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Thank you so much for your welcome letter! You make me feel very valued. I sincerely am excited to have found your site.
    Peggy L.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • I have worn this nightgown for years and have had such a hard time finding it. I love your website and your prices are great. I look forward to receiving my merchandise, and I will be telling my friends about your website.
    Joanne L.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • I'm in customer service and I want to tell you how nice it is to get a follow up email regarding my recent order. And I just wanted to say Thank You! I'll be back to shop again!
    Janet M.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Hello there, it has been a great evening, as I just put in my 1st order, ever, to Her Room, and I greatly appreciate your efforts over the years, to have developed this fine company and website, thanks!!!
    Bob D.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • I just got my first order of bras from your company and wanted to say that I am very happy with them. I usually don't spend this much for bras, but I took the bra finder test and ordered two of the suggested bras. I was very pleasantly surprised that it fits well and really made a difference in how my figure looks. I have small breasts that seem to be disappearing and heading south as I get older. However, I hate padded bras and have trouble finding any style I like. This bra kind of gathers up and makes the most of what I have. I had no idea this was really possible. Also, the straps seem like they are going to stay up. So, thanks for a very effective bra finder test and for the high quality bra selection.
    Beth C.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • I ordered 3 sports bras from you and I just want to tell you I never thought I could find a sports bra in my cup size. They are exquisite and fit me beautifully. You have a fantastic product and I will tell all my friends about you. I found my new place for underwear and I see there is a page for HIM too. Thank you so much for what you do to help women find beautiful lingerie. I was so impressed how nicely they were packaged. Again, I just need to tell you how pleased I am with my purchase.
    Barbara W.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • I just want to say Thank you for the most wonderful service I received purchasing the Pinup Body Wrap body shaper. I absolutely love it. It's the best for comfort and control...I ordered from your website just a few days ago and received it yesterday! I'm hooked on Her Room!
    Claudette D.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Wow, I cannot recommend your Know Your Breasts bra-finder enough. I spent at least a decade struggling with bras that don't fit my non-typical size. I've been using this tool to order bras for the last 5 years and will never turn back. I recommend it to everyone with boobs I know. It's made my life so much easier and I have never had to exchange a bra for a different size. Thanks so much!
    Gianni R.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • HerRoom has the best bra packaging-the bag that was sent with my order was very nice.
    Sigrid H.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Hello, I just wanted to let you know how impressed I was with your packaging-nice touch! I have ordered bras online through another company and they came in a manila envelope smashed.
    Cynthia B.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Just opened my order! You all are terrific, having fine items, prompt shipping, and an easy ordering process! Give yourselves a BIG pat on your back! Really a nice experience shopping with you. Great job! Very happy customer.
    Janie E.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • As a large busted woman, it is very hard to find a bra that fits well as not many stores have bras in larger sizes, especially ones that fit. Your Va Bien Minimizer Bra 605 is wonderful!! It gives me a wonderful shape and the extra boning on the side prevents bulge out on the sides. I used to buy this bra from Lady Grace but they have discontinued selling them. I am so very happy to find this bra again. Even big busted woman like to look good and feel good under their clothes. Thank you again, I hope you never discontinue this amazing bra.
    Lynn B.     5 star review10/12/2017
  • Your prices and your bras are amazing!!! I have always bought them at JCP, but not anymore!! They have raised their prices a lot, so I searched the net and luckily found your site where your prices are reasonable for the very same bra!!! Keep it up...literally!!!!
    Fritzi     5 star review10/10/2017
  • HI, I am a new customer, and I wanted to say how grateful I am to find a site that allows me to find exactly what I want. Your selections are great, and your prices are fair. I look forward to seeing the additional clothing items as you expand. I appreciate being able to find a website site that doesn't "discriminate" if someone is not one of the skinny folks either. Your selections fit people of any size. THANK YOU.
    Gregory L.     5 star review10/10/2017
  • Thank you So Much. I Love your Site.
    Marcia     5 star review10/8/2017
  • Love this site and Plus selection.
    Phyllis M.     5 star review10/8/2017
  • My inquiry was handled very professionally and in an expedient manner.
    Charles T.     4 star review10/7/2017
  • Stephanie took me back to the time when "customer service" meant something. She was positively great. Went WAY out of way to be so helpful to give great service to me. If what I purchased is what I have looked for and found I will be you great customer. I run a support group and I will see that they also buy from you.
    Terri F.     5 star review10/6/2017
  • She was articulate and courteous. What I would expect from a good customer service rep.
    Christine O.     5 star review10/6/2017
  • Great customer service, very informative
    Raymond G.     4 star review10/5/2017
  • Operator/representative was very kind in answering my questions regarding a return.
    Lynda B.     5 star review10/5/2017
  • I think this was the BEST customer service person I have ever communicated with. Excellent representation for your company.
    Leslie S.     5 star review10/5/2017
  • We never have any problems with her / his room when ordering, or having to return any items
    Clifford T.     5 star review10/4/2017
  • The person on the phone could not have been more helpful
    Susan A.     5 star review10/3/2017
  • It's always a pleasure to purchase from her room. I have always received superior service from your customer service representatives. Thank you.
    Phyllis T.     5 star review10/3/2017
  • Fabulous customer service! Great site!
    Karen A.     5 star review9/29/2017
  • Very patient and helpful. I wasn't even sure I had an issue that could be resolved, and she really came through for me. Thanks!
    Emily G.     5 star review9/29/2017
  • Very professional! Quick answer to my question.
    Amy Y.     5 star review9/29/2017
  • You guys dived in and saved me from future order mistakes.WHY in the world did I ever doubt. You are my favorite kept secret but its to good to keep to myself. Thanks for your support!
    Lavetta K.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • The rep was polite and kind. I had received an email asking for the billing address on my card. I had replied tot he email but when I logged into my account, there was a message saying that you were still looking for the billing address. So I called. The rep took the address and then told me I was all set. Great experience.
    Linda M.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • The rep that I chatted with was able to answer my question easily. It was great. Thank you very much! Both days I have chatted with you guys, it has been great. Thank you so everyone there!
    Kirsten H.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • I accidentally placed an order for the wrong size. It was incredibly straightforward and hassle-free calling and having them change it.
    Danielle Z.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • I was having a problem entering an order online. I called the customer service number. Brisa help me immediately. She was quick, efficient, professional, and very pleasant.
    Mary Ann F     5 star review9/28/2017
  • Erica was very quick to assist me and get my back-ordered item canceled as I requested.
    Laura J.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • Did not have time to call. I made a mistake on my order. Jumped on the live chat and had my order cancelled within seconds. Then I re ordered with the info I intended. Great service.
    Lindsey H.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • I really appreciated the experience that I had with the customer service representative. It was hassle free which shows not only good but great personality too for problem solving.
    Sonia E.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • Most helpful, very pleasing to work with, solved the problem of a lost package. Thank you so much!
    Dona D.     4 star review9/28/2017
  • She was very informative and pleasant. Answered all of my questions and provided advice. Already placed my next order.
    Lisa R.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • I asked for help in a return and Emily explained I could return by UPS or USPS. Then I asked for help to reorder with another brand. Elizabeth answered my questions. Both ladies are well trained, efficient and quickly helped with the issues. Thank you for these two helpful ladies.
    Bonnie M.     4 star review9/28/2017
  • Erica has been great in following up on a missing item that was never delivered. I appreciate her customer service follow through!
    Joi M.     3 star review9/28/2017
  • Had to wait a bit longer than expected for my back order. But, I was emailed updates. When I called and had an on line "chat" everything was done in a very professional way. I received my tracking information and as of now, the order was shipped on the 20th and I should be receiving it by the 28th.
    Barbara A.     4 star review9/28/2017
  • Amanda was exceptionally pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful to me.
    Rosemarie M.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • Nikita, was awesome, she took her time help me with my new items and return. I will tell family and friends about Her Room. Your Bras are beautiful and reasonable prices. For my daughter and I are big busted women, good quality pretty bras are hard to find. I'm a very satisfied customer. As you know good customer service is hard to fine, so keep her she's a jewel. You have my business and I'll make sure many others.
    Sherry W.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • Customer service was so nice and professional and solved my problem. I will definitely shop with you again.
    Susie S.     5 star review9/28/2017
  • Erica was fantastic! She quickly solved my issue and I was able to purchase more after resolving the issue.
    Antonia R.     5 star review9/27/2017
  • I had a very unusual issue and Stephanie handled it like a total ROCKSTAR!!!! I will always use you guys!!!
    Lissa D.     5 star review9/27/2017
  • The girl I spoke with was very nice and very helpful. Appreciated her kindness. Thank you.
    Nancy H.     5 star review9/25/2017
  • Quick and easy exchange. CSR extended a courtesy since my exchange was outside of the exchange dates. Grateful. Thanks.
    Jackie J.     5 star review9/25/2017
  • Very courteous and handled the call in a professional manner.
    Lana H.     4 star review9/25/2017
  • My experience was amazing! This is my first order to your company and I must admit I have been really impressed with the high level of customer service. Both calls were answered by very polite ladies who were organized, knew exactly how to help me and answered all my questions and concerns so nicely. They both seemed very genuine in wanting to help me which I appreciated. Sometimes as a customer you call a company and they make you feel like your wasting their time even though you've given them your hard earned money! This was NOT the case with HerRoom. Thank you for making me feel that I WAS the priority and that my questions were not a waste of time. I feel confident that this is the company that I will order from in the future and no one else! Great job by everyone! I look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
    Natalie M.     5 star review9/25/2017
close