Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love Us, Here's Why:

123450 Next
My experience talking with your representative was amazing!! She not only listened to my requests, but she made them happen. She was extremely patient when helping me choose additional bras to meet my needs as well as selecting a new swim suit. She was knowledgeable about the products you sell, and she definitely helped my my online shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. Please give this lady a pay raise!! She deserves it for helping to make her customers so happy and satisfied!! Thank you so much, STEPHANIE!!!
Donna P."     5 star review5/23/2019
After reading reviews I forgot to downsize the cup size before placing my order. Your customer service was very helpful in changing the order for me.
Deborah M."     5 star review5/23/2019
Everything I ordered - FIT! That is a major accomplishment for me. Your website "training materials" makes it easy to decide which fit I wanted. After watching all the videos, checking out all the instructions, I knew what I wanted - how I wanted to look. Now I order with confidence, even knowing, if they don't fit, I will have the prompt and courteous service I expect. Thank you - PS: I opened the package at work and may have converted a couple others to the website. My purchases were a hit!
Jennifer D."     5 star review5/22/2019
Excellent customer service skills solving a discrepancy! I appreciated her resolving the situation and will buy from you again (because she left a very positive impression thus I have a positive impression of your company!). Regards, Thomas Candeto
Thomas C."     4 star review5/21/2019
Stephanie was very helpful in helping track down a package that hadn't arrived at my home. It has been delivered to the PO by UPS and sat there for a week, but she found that it was out for delivery today. And it did in fact arrive. Stephanie was totally pleasant and reassuring.
Nancy P."     5 star review5/21/2019
The person I chatted with was a great help. Couldn’t Have done it with out her help. Thank you so much.
Susan D."     0 star review5/20/2019
CS rep was very nice and professional. I had ordered 2 items--one was backordered so the other item was being held til the backorder was filled. I asked if the in-stock item could be shipped now and the CSrep said yes, and she arranged it. Hopefully, I'll have it in a few days. I really appreciated that she would do that.
Rebecca C."     5 star review5/20/2019
Kitzia looked and looked for me...I weigh 125 pounds and have been wearing 32DDD She recommended three different bras. I'm eager to receive them and try them on. I just wish you had a store in Manhattan. Then I could walk in, try on and buy different bras. Krizia was courteous, patient, well informed about your inventory and helpful. Thanks to her, I may find the perfect bra for me.
Susan l."     4 star review5/17/2019
Very unusual and unfortunate situation. I sent my daughter several pairs of underwear and the color (pale pink) she really wanted were backordered but delivered May 11. She never received them. So we’re trying to determine if the theft occurred at the apartment or at the post office. The staff were so helpful and gracious to help replace the underwear. I appreciate this so much
Diane P."     4 star review5/17/2019
Very pleased. Lorena in mgt was exceptionally nice and made things right with me. Before she called I wasn’t going to purchase anymore from her room after being a customer for years. She fixed the issue. So I’m very pleased. Thank you Lorena!
Heather R."     4 star review5/16/2019
I had some travel and health (hospital/rehab) issues that prevented me from getting your package from neighbors until a month after delivery. Thank you for allowing refund so I can get future styles that have a proper fit. I enjoy getting hard to find items on your website...wish you had a retail store chain.
SUSAN S."     5 star review5/15/2019
I was very satisfied with the service I received . the person helped me with the order. I had tried doing it on line but, I messed up, and she was able to correct my mistake.
Minna G L."     5 star review5/14/2019
I needed assistance with a return. Spoke with Daisy who was most helpful and took care if the situation while we were talking. Great customer service representative!
Renee M."     5 star review5/14/2019
I placed my order on Saturday and noticed that I pressed wrong size on one of my order. When I called the customer service and Sammy was able to help on my situation. Great customer service and I appreciate the solution that Sammy suggested. Thank you.
Kumiko F."     5 star review5/13/2019
Called to verify that the available items on my order would ship at once, rather than later with the back order. Kritzia answered effectively and informatively.
Christine C."     4 star review5/13/2019
I am a man who weasr panties every day and have bought a good portion of my panties at Herroom. Your sales reps have always been polite and helpful and Samantha was no different. She was very pleasant and helpful. She located the panty style and color that I wanted and she efficiently processed the transaction. She obviously is an asset in a public contact position. Please thank her on my behalf. She was great.
Mike B."     5 star review5/13/2019
I am 74 years old and NOT a techy. I appreciate being able to place my order with your helpful sales lady. A great experience. Thank you.
judith s."     5 star review5/13/2019
Just placed my first order for bras and panties -- I am so glad I found you - it makes my day! Ordering was simple, chat on line easy and speaking to customer service efficient. You have no idea how glad I am that I found you, and can continue to buy Wacoal bras I have been wearing that stores where I live no longer carry. Thank you! :)
Maria B."     5 star review5/13/2019
I needed to cancel the backordered item. I emailed on a Saturday, didn't expect a response today. Very satisfied that it was taken care if in just one email, and on the same day.
Linda V."     5 star review5/11/2019
To: Amazon and Kitzia from my experience I think it was nice that they were able to consider to replace my orders and Thank you thank you so much and I am just a very very satisfied customer and very appreciated!!
Yvette R."     5 star review5/10/2019
123450 Next
close

Close