Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love Us, Here's Why:

123450 Next
I didn't catch the Customer Service person's name but she did a great job. I appreciate her sticking with me to solve the issue my 3 duplicate orders. Thank you.
Virginia Z."     5 star review8/15/2019
Karla was very helpful in answering my questions regarding sizing and with setting up an exchange for one of the items I ordered. Very friendly.
Pamela M."     5 star review8/14/2019
Thank you for making it easy for me with my hectic schedule to return my item and I'm looking forward to purchasing more.
Doris W."     5 star review8/14/2019
I needed to change an item in my order. They were very helpful. Yes I will recommend HerRoom to my friends. Good experience.
Corinne E."     5 star review8/13/2019
Service was good. . . it was just a little hard to hear her.
Rebecca R."     4 star review8/13/2019
It's taken a while, but you are one of the few stores that sells D7 bra sizes for a reasonable price. The price I pay for big boobs, thanks guys
Cheyenne J."     4 star review8/13/2019
I had made mistakes in sizes on 2 of the bras in my online, after hrs. order. Called as soon as cust service opened and she efficiently modified my order. and has emailed me the changes.
Sharon T."     5 star review8/12/2019
Daisy was very helpful in helping me with tracking my order. She was very courteous and sweet.
Sandra P."     5 star review8/9/2019
Great customer service and a great help finding what I am looking for! Hope it works as Playtex discontinued a stylle that I used for years. Fingers crossed. and thanks!
Loretta M."     5 star review8/9/2019
Received my order today. Nice Elomi Matilda. Feels good. May need to return for larger size? Stephanie was a big help and the bra arrived as she stated. Thanks.
Sandra B."     5 star review8/9/2019
Karla did an excellent job with customer service. I appreciate all she did to rectify the situation.
Nicole M."     4 star review8/8/2019
Hello, The associate was able to accommodate my request to ship my items in a flexible plastic envelope. This way the postman can fold it / roll it & put it in my mailbox opening ( 5" x 8") . So I don't have to worry that it will be stolen from the hallway of the apartment building.
Leslie K."     5 star review8/8/2019
Love ordering from your store ..... To be able to make a phone call and order the items you need is wonderful
Pam B."     5 star review8/8/2019
Via chat discussed re: purchase and birthday discount I failed to apply. Agent was quick and applied discount to order and offered GREAT customer service. I work in retail and know how important that "first" contact is! GREAT JOB!!!!
Alida C."     5 star review8/7/2019
I always order my bras from Herroom not just because you carry my favorite brand -- Panache -- and my size, but because your customer service has always been courteous and professional. Your return policy is clearly posted on your items.
Cynthia S."     5 star review8/7/2019
I needed to change the size of bras that had been backordered. Amber was very helpful and changed the bras to the new size. Thank you very much. I really appreciate the help!
Ann L."     5 star review8/7/2019
Your team answered in a chat. And when I finished and called customer service my dilemma was taken care of right away. Thank you
Chris B."     5 star review8/7/2019
I am very pleased with your customer service you have really good people working there !
OLYMPIA A."     5 star review8/6/2019
The ordering was fast and courteous. I am hard of hearing, but I could understand every word of your representative who took my order. Thank you.
Sandra W."     5 star review8/6/2019
Amber was very helpful and she tried to do what I asked but the item was back ordered.
Joe S."     4 star review8/6/2019
123450 Next
close