Share how to fit a bra with friends:

Bra Fitting Home Lingerie FAQs
Best Sellers Fit

Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love Us, Here's Why:

v 123450Next
Chat room response on a Saturday helped me to verify my return more promptly. Thanks.
Tamara H."     4 star review10/20/2018
Muy Buena la atencion. Felicitar al Customer. Muy agradable y rapida en la atencion.
Eduardo B."     5 star review10/19/2018
I am customer for life!!! I encountered a problem with a recent delivery that was entirely USPS at blame. HisRoom helped me resolve the problem and insure a better delivery. I am so grateful that there are companies out there that still show exemplary customer service.
David A."     5 star review10/19/2018
Amber Allen was very professional, sweet, helpful an kind. She helped me make a return and a new purchase to take the place of the returned items... I appreciate her excellent help!
Elaine M."     5 star review10/19/2018
Very kind, helpful, efficient and quick. Also able to answer questions about other practices of Herroom. I am new to online bra shopping! Thanks Vanessa!!
Rita C."     5 star review10/18/2018
Very pleasant and professional. Fixed what was a very bad experience and saved the customer and company rep.
Pamela P."     4 star review10/18/2018
I had help from Brittany last time and this time. She tried to be very helpful with recommendations and suggestions in regards to what would work for me. I appreciate the great service. Thank again
Megan F."     5 star review10/18/2018
Agent was very informative and effective in putting me in the right direction to get the situation handled. Thank you!!
Kimberly K."     4 star review10/17/2018
Oliva was very kind and filled my two orders. Lucky to have someone who is compassionate about her job. By the way you're products are great.
James W."     5 star review10/17/2018
She was wonderful and helpful. I am old and not very computer literate and she was kind enough to print and email my label for me. Thank you
Florence S."     5 star review10/16/2018
So happy to find shadowline panties. I'll probably be ordering again. I have shadowline products that are more than 35 years old. They not only last forever, but are very comfortable. Your prices are great. I was very pleased with Amber's help.
Dorothy K."     5 star review10/16/2018
This was first my first experience with Her Room and it was very positive. I'll be ordering again.
Judith P."     5 star review10/15/2018
I ordered the wrong items and customer care was able to help me cancel the order and reorder the correct items without any problems.
Megan W."     5 star review10/15/2018
Love it when I can reach a human quickly. Super helpful!
Diane I."     5 star review10/15/2018
The product was of good quality and the shopping was made easy, the shipping arrived when it said it would.
Mark W."     5 star review10/15/2018
She knew her job. Unfortunately, HerRoom policies wouldn't let me do an exchange for another, different item only for a different color or size
James O."     4 star review10/14/2018
Customer Service Rep. Brittanieh, was very helpful & sufficient, to take care of my order.
Doris N."     4 star review10/13/2018
ANSWER TO MY QUESTION FAST AND TO THE POINT. VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.
Elissa R."     5 star review10/12/2018
Brittanie did an excellent job of get my order filled. She was knowledgeable on the products and shipping options. Thanks,
Bem B."     5 star review10/12/2018
Amber was very helpful and made a good recommendation for me, and completed the transaction for me. I appreciated her suggestion and assistance.
Megan B."     5 star review10/11/2018
v 123450Next
close

Close