Share how to fit a bra with friends:

Bra Fitting Home Lingerie FAQs
Best Sellers Fit

Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love Us, Here's Why:

v 123450Next
Miss Amber was warm, courteous and considerate, I enjoyed our conversation. Thanks!
Gail M."     5 star review12/15/2018
I had just placed an order and went with free shipping. I called to change to quicker delivery. Daisy helped me with the change to 2 day delivery. She made the change and now I will get the delivery before Christmas. She really did an excellent job.
Diana M."     5 star review12/14/2018
Your representative was friendly, polite, and handled my question promptly. Thanks!
Judith T."     5 star review12/13/2018
Thank you for your help and prompt response. Excellent customer service. Your customer service rep did a super job. I will be back to shop in the future.
Raymond M."     5 star review12/13/2018
I made multiple errors when I placed this order for my wife and your customer service representatives were very helpful in canceling the order.
Marion I."     5 star review12/13/2018
she was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful with information she provided to me about the item to be returned. She was very quick with a solution on how to solve the problem with no hassle.
Teresa D."     5 star review12/13/2018
Unfortunately my original order was returned to Her Room because your packaging instructed the post office “Do not forward”. So, my sister who has recently become disabled and badly needed some front closure bras did not get the order. My call today was to have the order resent.
Francis S."     3 star review12/12/2018
I needed to cancel an order that was on backdate, the rep handled it immediately and sent me a confirmation email. Thank you so much.
Terry C."     5 star review12/12/2018
I was having trouble figuring out how to exchange underpants. The representative was very helpful and patient.
Carolyn H."     5 star review12/12/2018
I don't understand the whole universal sizing. Flor was very helpful.
Jennifer B."     4 star review12/12/2018
Just needed to know about my order -was kind courteous helpful -got me correct information -eased my fears that my order came and someone had taken it . Great customer service
Shirley J."     5 star review12/11/2018
I am a first time customer. Brittneigh was very patient with me and answered my questions. She was very knowledgeable about the product and took time to help me. Blessings to her.
Betty J."     5 star review12/11/2018
She took care of my concern immediately and professionally! Then she made sure my remaining order was sent right out! Thank you!
Bonnie G."     4 star review12/11/2018
You're wonderful Customer Service people are so helpful.. Thank you for great products and fabulous help when needed..
Thomas B."     5 star review12/11/2018
Catherine was extremely helpful in cancelling my first order (wrong size) and placing a new order for the correct size. She went above and beyond to meet my needs.
Christina B."     5 star review12/11/2018
I placed an order then realized I had ordered the wrong sizes. With a quick phone call, I was able to correct the error. Great Job Herroom!!!
Sandra T."     5 star review12/11/2018
Amber friendly and eager to help. I was returning a bra because of the stretchy straps. She made some suggestions and gave me #to check out online. Thank you for your customer service. Merry Christmas.
Coni R."     4 star review12/11/2018
The representative gave me very helpful information including about how to get a free return shipping label. I did not know that was possible so I greatly appreciated the info.
Donna O."     4 star review12/11/2018
Your customer service line is exceptionally good. My call was answered promptly and the representative was able to answer my question immediately. Thanks for your good work.
Mary H."     5 star review12/10/2018
Great service when I wrote you to say I had ordered the wrong size. Problem was fixed immediately with a new confirmation sent to me. Good job!
Lois E."     5 star review12/10/2018
v 123450Next
close

Close